Script: Rise of the Planet of the Apes

Rise-of-the-Planet-of-the-Apes-Poster

Rise of the Planet of the Apes was written by Rick Jaffa and Amanda Silver.

2 Comments to “Script: Rise of the Planet of the Apes”

  1. ~Hello Angela,   I wanted to send a brief note of ‘thanks’ for the scripts you send.  I’m an avid fan of the written word and Film/Television.  The scripts allow me to visualize while reading, and the movie enables me to see the same written word come to fruition through someone else’s eyes.  I LOVE THAT!   With that said, do you have the following scripts in your database:   Memoris of a Geisha – Robin Swicord The Da Vinci Code – Akiva Goldsman Angels and Demons – Akiva Goldsman   If so, would it be possible for you to send them to me?  This titles are three of my favorite books and when I saw the movie, I had ‘almost’ the same vision as the finished product.   I’m an aspiring writer, currently studying the art of screenwriting (adaptation) as a hobby. Yet, I’m a voracious reader and after reading a book I usually ask myself “Why hasn’t this story been made into a movie?”   Thanks for your time and consideration,   Winda Renea~

  2. We’ll try to track those scripts down. Thanks for visiting the site, Winda!

Leave a Reply

